Contact Us

Chief Executive Officer:
Peter Bartschke
Peter.Bartschke@standardtool.net
International Tooling:
Terry Key
Terry.Key@standardtool.net
 
VP Manufacturing / Engineering:
James Fogelsonger
James.Fogelsonger@standardtool.net
Sales Manager:
Layne Brower
Layne.Brower@standardtool.net
 
Engineering Manager:
Ralf Joachim
Ralf.Joachim@standardtool.net
Shop Foreman:
Ron Hartline
Ron.Hartline@standardtool.net

Standard Tool & Die
2950 Johnson Rd.
Stevensville, MI
Phone: 269-465-6004
Fax: 269-465-5301